Contact Information
Associations in the Minnesota-Wisconsin Baptist Convention
519 16th Street SE
Rochester, MN  55904
507.282.3636
Sign up for our monthly Newsletter
Home
Special Events Planting Process Resources Disaster Relief
Making Disciples

Collegiate Ministries

Develop Leader

MWBC
Staff

Church Leadership

Calendar of Events
State Missions Materials




Starting Churches

New Church Starts
Church Planters
Church Plant Locations
Places
Assessments
Church Starting Teams
NAMB Funding Process
Accountability
Coaching
Ch Planter Network
Cultural Distinctives
Partnerships
Vision
Contact Information
Media
Baptist Foundation
Global Hunger Relief
Associations
DR Brochure
How to Volunteer for DR 
Bay Lakes Pioneer/Western
contact: Pastor Rick Schulze
rick.gracewayfellowship@gmail.com
(920) 499-5673
http://blba.org
Communications Director:  Pastor Michael Indorf
michael.indorf@gmail.com
(507) 387-3222
http://www.pioneerwestern.org
Lakeland Southern Wisconsin
Contact: Pastor Harold Moore
harold_moore@sbcglobal.net
(414) 445-4744
http://www.lakelandonline.org/

Church Planting Catalyst:  John Draper
jdraper@namb.net
(443) 857-3144
http://www.lakelandchurchplanting.com 
contact: Pastor Bob Ray
bob@embclife.org
(608) 249-3779
http://www.wisconsinbaptist.org

Church Planting Catalyst:  Mark Millman
mark@wisconsinbaptist.org
608-244-5928
Northwoods Twin Cities Metro
Director of Missions:  Bob Stockland
bobstockland@hotmail.com
(218) 259-6973
http://www.nwba.net
Director of Missions:  Pastor Chris Reinertson
chris@southtownbaptist.com
(952) 881-1122
http://www.tcmba.org

Associate Director of Missions:  Pastor Bob Smith
bsmithmwbc@msn.com
(612) 940-3701

Church Planting Catalyst:  Gerardo Rodriguez-Antivero
ministerios2008@msn.com
704-747-1007