Staff
Helping churches make disciples
Leo A. Endel
Executive Director
endel@mwbc.org
Steve Melvin
Church Starting Catalyst
melvin@mwbc.org
Clint Calvert
Church Leadership Catalyst
calvert@mwbc.org
Bob Smith
Missions Connections Catalyst
bsmithmwbc@msn.com
Dave Wedekind
Co-Director Disaster Relief & Ministry Catalyst
Dwedekind@mwbc.org
Jeanne Wedekind
Co-Director Disaster Relief
jwedekind@mwbc.org
Julie Sundeen
Office Manager
Executive Assistant
jsundeen@mwbc.org
Peter Michelson
Executive Assistant
michelson@mwbc.org
Steve Dyess
State Missions Catalyst
dyess@mwbc.org
We’re here to help you
Contact us
Minnesota-Wisconsin Baptist Convention
519 16th St. SE
Rochester, MN 55904
519 16th Street SE
Rochester, MN  55904
507.282.3636
Sign up for our monthly Newsletter
Home
Special Events Planting Process Resources Disaster Relief
Making Disciples

Collegiate Ministries

Develop Leader

MWBC
Staff

Church Leadership

Calendar of Events
State Missions Materials




Starting Churches

New Church Starts
Church Planters
Church Plant Locations
Places
Assessments
Church Starting Teams
NAMB Funding Process
Accountability
Coaching
Ch Planter Network
Cultural Distinctives
Partnerships
Vision
Contact Information
Media
Baptist Foundation
Global Hunger Relief
Associations
DR Brochure
How to Volunteer for DR